Specialist Education Salford | Manchester | Bolton | Oldham | Bury

EdStart Schools: Wirral

237-243 Liscard Road,
Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 5TH
Ph: 0300 303 4414

Term 2 – Spring

  • Pupils start back on Monday 8th January 2024
  • School closes on Friday 16th February 2024
  • Half-term Week – Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February 2024
  • School closes on Thursday 28th March 2024
  • Friday 29th March – Friday 12th April 2024 – EASTER BREAK

Term 3 – Summer

  • Pupils start back on Monday 15th April 2024
  • School closes on Friday 24th May 2024
  • Half-term week – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2024
  • School closes for pupils on Tuesday 23rd July 2024 – SUMMER BREAK

Bank Holidays

  • Fri 29th March 2024
  • Mon 1st April 2024
  • Mon 6th May 2024
  • Mon 27th May 2024

For more information about term times and timetables please get in touch.